freeones board

watchers web

Controlled transactions: audit services

Audit services

Ukrainian legislation that regulates the duties and responsibilities of taxpayers in relation to controlled transactions, is in its infancy. 01.01.2015 came into force a number of gains, including:

  • expanded the definition of related taxpayers;
  • established right of Supervisory authority to determine the amount of a taxpayer’s obligations;
  • increased responsibility for the failure to submit the report on controlled transactions, as well as for providing false information.

audited statutory accounts not only detects all the errors in the documentation before they are discovered by the fiscal authorities, but also serves as protection from the officials interpretation of the legislation that can impress challenging, however, are not contradictory.

In the conditions of formation and law reform lawyers is recommended to carry out regular audits, in addition to the required annual.

Services of “MC AUDIT”

1. Reviewing financial statements for compliance with enacted legislation. All errors and disturbances are detected before they find the fiscal authorities. In addition, in the process of auditing identifies problematic points, which can be used in the interpretation of legislation, caused by external ambiguity.

By results of the check, the customer receives an audit report with recommendations on elimination of errors, violations in the accounting documentation.

2. Identification of controlled transactions. Conducting in-depth analysis of the organization, a comprehensive inspection of the company-taxpayer, defines the movement of funds and other procedures that are in accordance with the legislation or can be referred by officials to controlled transactions.

By results of the check, the customer receives a comprehensive report with detailed (step by step) recommendations for the processing of documentation in accordance with the law and avoid the use of officials interpretations.

3. A study of economic efficiency of controlled operations. Conducting in-depth analysis of the organization’s activities, the recommendations for increasing the economic efficiency of controlled transactions based on the trends of world market and future entry into force of legislative norms (Ukrainian, international, countries, residents of which communicates the customer). According to the research results the customer receives analytical report with recommendations.

4. Assistance in the preparation of the documentation on controlled transactions (mandatory reports, position, etc.), advising, conducting seminars for employees.

Clients of “MK AUDIT” can always rely on the full support and timely help in creating a healthy working relationship with the Supervisory authority. Biased against the government and in most cases it is caused by an unwitting violations on the part of taxpayer and external ambiguity of the law. The disputed situation of this kind be resolved quickly, the attitude of the officials in the next becomes more objective. In complex cases, conflict resolution is performed with the participation of lawyers, their advice on current issues are free for customers “MK AUDIT”.

Order audit services in AF “MK-AUDIT”:

  1. By Phone (044) 451-60-59
  2. Send a letter by e-mail info@audit-mk.com.ua
  3. Fill application online
    button-order-uslugu
official site www.damplips.cc angry orchard.
Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Контролируемые операции: аудиторская проверка фирмы

Аудиторская проверка фирмы

Украинское законодательство, регламентирующее обязанности и ответственность налогоплательщиков в отношении контролируемых операций, находится в стадии становления. С 01.01.2015 в силу вступил ряд усилений, в том числе:

  • расширено понятие связанных налогоплательщиков;
  • установлено право контролирующего органа на определение сумм обязательств налогоплательщика;
  • повышена ответственность за непредставление отчета по контролируемым операциям, а также за предоставление недостоверных сведений.

Аудиторская проверка обязательной отчетности не только выявляет все ошибки в документации до того, как они будут обнаружены фискальными органами, но и служит защитой от трактовки чиновниками норм законодательства, которые могут производить впечатление сложных, однако, не являются противоречивыми.

В условиях становления и реформирования законодательства юристы рекомендуют проводить регулярные аудиторские проверки в дополнение к обязательной ежегодной.

Услуги «МК АУДИТ»

1. Проверка бухгалтерской отчетности на предмет соответствия вступившим в силу законодательным нормам. Все ошибки и нарушения выявляются до того, как их обнаружат фискальные органы. Кроме того, в процессе проведения аудиторской проверки определяются проблемные моменты, в отношении которых могут быть использованы трактовки законодательства, вызванные его внешней неоднозначностью.

По результатам проверки заказчик получает аудиторский отчет с рекомендациями по устранению ошибок, нарушений в отчетной документации.

2. Выявление контролируемых операций. Проводится глубокий анализ деятельности организации, всесторонняя проверка фирмы-налогоплательщика, определяются движения финансовых средств и иные процедуры, которые относятся в соответствии с законодательством или могут быть отнесены чиновниками к контролируемым операциям.

По результатам проверки заказчик получает комплексный отчет с подробными (при необходимости, пошаговыми) рекомендациями по переработке документации в соответствии с нормами законодательства, а также во избежание использования чиновниками трактовок.

3. Исследование экономической эффективности контролируемых операций. Проводится глубокий анализ деятельности организации, вырабатываются рекомендации по повышению экономической эффективности контролируемых операций с учетом тенденций мирового рынка и будущих вступлений в силу законодательных норм (украинских, международных, стран, с резидентами которых взаимодействует предприятие-заказчик). По результатам исследования заказчик получает аналитический отчет с рекомендациями.

4. Помощь в подготовке документации по контролируемым операциям (обязательные отчеты, положение, др.), консультирование, проведение семинаров для сотрудников.

Клиенты «МК АУДИТ» могут всегда рассчитывать на полную своевременную поддержку и помощь в формировании здоровых рабочих взаимоотношений с контролирующим органом. Предвзятое отношение чиновников в большинстве случаев вызвано невольными нарушениями со стороны налогоплательщика и внешней неоднозначностью законодательных норм. Спорные ситуации этого рода разрешаются быстро, отношение чиновников в последующем становится более объективным. В сложных случаях решение конфликтов производится с участием юристов, их консультации по текущим вопросам являются бесплатными для клиентов «МК АУДИТ».

 Заказать аудит

  1. Позвоните по телефону (044) 451 -60-59
  2. Отправьте письмо на е-mail: info@audit-mk.com.ua
  3. Оформите заявку на сайте
    knopka-zakazat-uslugu
Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com