Legal services for businesses in Kiev

Competent conducting of entrepreneurial activity is impossible without proper legal control carried out during operations. Many features, starting with the creation of the Memorandum and ending with the preparation of claims to contractors, it would be wrong to trust an inexperienced employee. And even the adoption in the state a legal professional will not solve all problems: because of lack of experience it is likely that when confronted with complex atypical precedents he can’t handle it, putting the organization at risk. It is therefore necessary to delegate them to the firm offering audit and legal services in Kyiv.

Decent professional education and extensive experience allow the specialists of “MK Audit” to provide expert assistance on all aspects of starting and running a business:

  • legal services on carrying out registration activities in respect of head office and branches of the enterprise;
  • drafting and reviewing contractual documentation;
  • settlement of relations with tax authorities;
  • support in negotiations, consulting on Ukrainian legislation, representation in court and Executive bodies, as well, also other types of legal services in relations with partners, customers and government;
  • full control over the debt collection from those who do not observe the payment deadlines;
  • audit of the business being purchased;
  • preparing the organization for sale and ensuring confidentiality and protection of client’s interests in the auction.

This list of legal services “MK Audit” is not limited. Excellent reputation and transparency of relationships are not included in the cost of audit and legal services, but, nevertheless, are a prerequisite for the cooperation between the organization and serving its firm. Delegating the part of functions of the company, the entrepreneur gets the opportunity to get rid of paperwork – providing legal services on her part promotes the release of resources spent on them and redirect them to the business development and marketing.

Unlike a full-time employee or even Department, the Audit Company MK Audit competently conducts current auditing, accounting and legal Affairs,

thus providing absolute legal protection against problematic situations, the result of which are direct losses and loss of profit. Providing audit, accounting and legal services organizations, she oversees all aspects of market relations. Thus, provided AF “MC Audit” auditing, accounting and legal services for business will become a kind of barrier, reflecting the attack of contractors and inspection bodies. As well, the output from the critical situations occur in the activities of any company is impossible without timely response, which can guarantee only the outsourcing of auditing, accounting and legal services, serving as the guarantee of a firm position business in the market.

Read more about our services in the sections below:

Registration LTD, Offices

Development and review of contracts

Legal services

Repayment of debt and receivables

Tax Disputes

Legal support for business purchase

Sale of business

Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Оказание юридических услуг для бизнеса в Киеве

Грамотное ведение предпринимательской деятельности невозможно без надлежащего юридического контроля над осуществляемыми в ходе нее операциями. Множество функций, начиная с создания учредительного договора и заканчивая составлением претензий к контрагентам, было бы неправильно доверить неподготовленному сотруднику. И даже принятие в штат профессионального юриста не решит всех проблем: ввиду недостаточности опыта велика вероятность, что при столкновении со сложными нетипичными прецедентами он не справится, поставив этим всю организацию под удар. Именно поэтому необходимо делегировать их фирме, предлагающей аудиторские и юридические услуги в Киеве.

Достойное профессиональное образование и обширная практика позволяют специалистам АФ «МК Аудит» предоставлять квалифицированную помощь по всем аспектам открытия и ведения бизнеса:

•оказание юридических услуг по проведению регистрационных мероприятий в отношении головного офиса и филиалов предприятия;

•разработка и экспертиза договорной документации;

•урегулирование отношений с налоговой службой;

•сопровождение на переговорах, консультации по вопросам законодательства Украины, представительство в суде и исполнительных инстанциях, а также другие виды юридических услуг во взаимоотношениях с партнерами, клиентами и государством;

•контроль над полномерным взысканием задолженности с лиц, не соблюдающих сроки платежей;

•аудиторская проверка покупаемого бизнеса;

•подготовка организации к продаже при соблюдении конфиденциальности и защите интересов клиента в торгах.

Этим перечень юридических услуг АФ «МК Аудит» не ограничивается. Безупречная репутация и прозрачность взаимоотношений не входят в стоимость аудиторских  и юридических услуг, но, тем не менее, являются обязательным условием сотрудничества между организацией и обслуживающей ее фирмой. Делегируя часть функций компании, предприниматель получает возможность избавиться от бумажной волокиты – предоставление юридических услуг с ее стороны способствует высвобождению затрачиваемых на них ресурсов и перенаправлению их на развитие бизнеса и маркетинг.

В отличие от штатного сотрудника или даже отдела, Аудиторская Фирма МК Аудит грамотно ведет текущие аудиторские, бухгалтерские  и юридические дела,

обеспечивая тем самым стопроцентную правовую защиту от проблемных ситуаций, итогом которых становятся прямые убытки и упущенная выгода. Предоставляя аудиторские, бухгалтерские  и юридические услуги организациям, она контролирует все аспекты рыночных отношений. Таким образом, оказываемые АФ «МК Аудит» аудиторские, бухгалтерские  и юридические услуги для бизнеса станут своеобразным барьером, отражающим атаки контрагентов и проверяющих органов. А выход из критических ситуаций, периодически возникающих в деятельности любой компании, невозможен без своевременного реагирования, которое может гарантировать только аутсорсинг аудиторских, бухгалтерских  и юридических услуг, служащий залогом твердой позиции бизнеса на рынке.

Читайте больше о наших услугах в разделах ниже:

Регистрация ООО, Представительств

Разработка и экспертиза договоров

Юридические услуги

Возрат долгов

Споры с налоговой

Покупка бизнеса

Продажа бизнеса

Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com