freeones board

watchers web

Financial statements in accordance with IFRS

Transformation of financial statements in accordance with IFRS

National standards of accounting and financial reporting has developed largely under the requirements of the tax and regulatory authorities. The true picture of the financial situation in the organization, its assets and liabilities at the reporting does not provide information on the actual situation of the enterprise. Restatement of financial statements – a procedure that is able to adapt the information provided in the reports, in an international standard.

Transformation of financial statements under IFRS – the most acceptable variant of bringing the final financial documents to the state in which it will be able to evaluate foreign and domestic investors, banking and insurance companies, new business partners. In addition, the transformation of IFRS reporting will give undistorted and clear information about the financial situation of the organization, it is able to improve the rating and credibility of the company by potential partners.

the reporting Transformation in IFRS the standard is carried out by certified auditors of AF “MK Audit” on the basis of reports and analytical papers, prepared according to applicable accounting standards. The procedure involves regrouping and adjustment of articles of accounting in accordance with IFRS principles.

The ongoing transformation of financial statements at the initial stage identifies the existing discrepancies between national and international standards of formation. Detailed evaluation of obligations of the company and its assets, compliance with adopted accounting policy, its implementation in practice. Simultaneous transformation of financial statements and making adjusting entries. On the basis of the changes detected totals are generated and costs and revenues of the enterprise, which will appear in adapted to the international reporting standards.

Transformation of reporting into IFRS does not have a single methodology. It is developed by the auditors of AF “MC Audit” under each company individually. The timing of the transformation takes into account the specific features of the financial and industrial activity of the customer, peculiarities of accounting policies and General accounting.

Benefits of the transformation of reporting into IFRS format

Unlike the parallel account possible when the statements are originally compiled by IFRS conversion reporting has significant advantages:

  • cost Savings enterprise – transformation is affordable for any enterprise;
  • Save time – accounting staff not involved in the transformation and not distracted from their own responsibilities;
  • high-grade transformation of accounting and financial reporting enables a company to enter the European economic community.

Order restatement of financial statements in accordance with IFRS

  1. By Phone (044) 451 -60-59
  2. By е-mail: info@audit-mk.com.ua
  3. By submitting the order form


    knopka-zakazat-uslugu

official site www.damplips.cc angry orchard.
Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Отчетность по МСФО

Трансформация отчетности по МСФО как шаг в мировую экономику

Национальные стандарты формирования бухгалтерской и финансовой отчетности вырабатывались, большей частью, под требования налоговых и регулирующих органов. Истинная картина финансовой ситуации в организации, ее активов и пассивов при публикации отчетности не дает представления о фактическом положении предприятия. Трансформация отчетности – процедура, способная адаптировать информацию, представленную в отчетах, в международный стандарт.

Трансформация отчетности по МСФО – наиболее приемлемый вариант приведения итоговых финансовых документов в то состояние, в котором его смогут оценить зарубежные и отечественные инвесторы, банковские и страховые организации, новые деловые партнеры. Помимо того, что трансформация МСФО отчетности даст неискаженную и четкую информацию относительно финансового положения организации, она способна повысить рейтинг и доверие к предприятию со стороны потенциальных компаньонов.

Трансформация отчетности в МСФО стандарт проводится сертифицированными аудиторами АФ «МК Аудит» на основании отчетов и аналитических справок, составленных по действующему ПСБУ. В ходе процедуры происходит перегруппирование и корректировка статей учета в соответствии с принципами МСФО.

Проводимая трансформация финансовой отчетности на начальном этапе выявляет имеющиеся расхождения между национальным и международным стандартами формирования. Проводится детальная оценка обязательств предприятия и его активов, соответствие принятой учетной политики, ее реализации на практике. Одновременно происходит трансформация бухгалтерской отчетности и внесение корректирующих проводок. На основании внесенных изменений выявляются итоговые цифры и формируются расходы и доходы предприятия, которые будут фигурировать в адаптированной к международным стандартам отчетности.

Трансформация отчетности в формат МСФО не имеет единой методики. Она разрабатывается аудиторами АФ «МК Аудит» под каждое предприятие в индивидуальном порядке. Регламент проведения трансформации учитывает специфические особенности финансовой и производственной деятельности заказчика, особенности учетной политики и общей организации бухгалтерского учета.

Преимущества трансформации отчетности в МСФО формат

В отличие от возможного параллельного учета, когда отчетность изначально составляется по стандарту МСФО, преобразование отчетности имеет существенные достоинства:

  • Экономия средств предприятия – процедура трансформации является доступной по цене для любого предприятия;
  • Экономия времени – штатная бухгалтерия не участвует в трансформации и не отвлекается от собственных обязанностей;
  • Качественно выполненная трансформация финансовой и бухгалтерской отчетности дает возможность предприятию войти в европейское экономическое сообщество.

 Заказать трансформацию отчетности в соответствии с МСФО

  1. Позвоните по телефону (044) 451 -60-59
  2. Отправьте письмо на е-mail: info@audit-mk.com.ua
  3. Оформите заявку на сайте
    knopka-zakazat-uslugu
Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com