freeones board

watchers web

Why you need to choose the Audit Firm MK Audit ?

Every Customer, choosing the auditor or consultant, ask himself the question: “why should I choose one company instead of another?”

We know why you need to choose the AF “MK Audit”

  1. Our accounting firm has a long and impeccable history of work in the market of Ukraine (over 20 years). Our company has produced more than 100 books and over 1000 magazines on tax and accounting, conducted hundreds of trainings on accounting and taxes under the brand of “accountant”.
  1. Due to the high quality services of Audit Firm “MК Audit” is a partner of the international Association of auditors and tax consultants DFK International www.dfk.com.
    DFK International is a leading international Association of independent audit and consulting companies protecting interests of customers in many countries for over 50 years. The Association has 345 offices worldwide.
  1. Our staff consitis of highly qualified specialists (certified auditors, accountants, lawyers). During the work we use the methodology allows us quality, quickly and at a reasonable price to render our services.
  1. We adhere to the strictest privacy
    Confidentiality is the obligation of auditors and audit organizations to ensure the safety of the documents received or drawn up by them in the course of the audit, not to transfer these documents or copies of them (completely or partially) to any third parties and not to disclose the information without the consent of the owner (Manager) of the business entity. The principle of confidentiality must be adhered to strictly, despite the fact that the disclosure or dissemination of information on the economic subject cannot put to it, on representations of the auditor, material or other damage. The principle of confidentiality is obligatory regardless of the continuation or termination of the relationship with the client and has no time limits.
    If the client wishes, we make an agreement of confidentiality as an addition to the contract for services.
  2. We work for the result, for smooth uninterrupted operation of customers, as well as for order in the accounting and taxation. We have conducted hundreds of audits for our clients that result in the almost complete absence of complaints to our clients from tax inspections and regulatory authorities.
  3. We do not leave our customers after inspections.
    That is very important, unlike most other accounting firms, we do not forget about the client immediately after the payment for the services and support provided to them in the future, namely:

      • Advise on the taxation,
      • Provide customer service,
      • Participate and support the clients during tax audit,

    We recommend well-known company. Please read reviews about our work on talkback

  4. We provide quality services at fair prices.
  5. work with us is financially beneficial because the cost of audit services is much less than the fines of inspectors, time, health, and cost of closure of criminal cases against the Director and chief accountant of the company.
  6. You will be confident in the future of Your company, as the results of our cooperation:
    • You will be ready for the coming regulatory bodies
    • Identify and correct errors in the accounting, before the arrival of inspectors,
    • Put things in the documents and deeds,
    • Find and improve the weak areas of the accounting Department.

Order services in AF “MK-AUDIT”:

  1. By Phone (044) 451-60-59
  2. Send a letter by e-mail info@audit-mk.com.ua
  3. Fill application online
    button-order-uslugu
official site www.damplips.cc angry orchard.
Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Почему Выбирают Аудиторскую Фирму МК Аудит?

Аудиторская фирма МК Аудит-правильный выбор

Любой Клиент, выбирая аудитора или консультанта, задает себе вопрос: «А почему я должен выбрать именно его, а не другого?»
 Мы ответим, почему нужно выбрать именно Аудиторская фирма «МК Аудит»

  1. Наша аудиторская фирма имеет долгую и безупречную историю работы на рынке Украины (более 20-ти лет ). Наша аудиторская фирма выпустила более 100 книг и более 1000 журналов по налогообложению и учету, провела сотни тренингов по учету и налогам под брендом «Главбух».
  1. Благодаря высокому качеству услуг Аудиторская Фирма «МК Аудит» является партнером международной ассоциации аудиторов и налоговых консультантов DFK International www.dfk.com.
    DFK International — это ведущая международная ассоциация независимых аудиторских и консалтинговых фирм, защищающая интересы клиентов во многих странах на протяжении более 50 лет. Ассоциация насчитывает 345 офисов по всему миру.
  1. Наши сотрудники -высококвалифицированные специалисты ( сертифицированные аудиторы, бухгалтера, юристы) . В ходе работы мы используем методики собственной разработки, позволяющие качественно, быстро и за разумные деньги оказывать наши услуги.
  1. Аудиторская фирма МК Аудит- придерживается строжайшей конфиденциальности при работе
    Конфиденциальность — это обязанность аудиторов и аудиторских организаций обеспечивать сохранность документов, получаемых или составляемых ими в ходе аудита, не передавать эти документы или их копии (как полностью, так и частично) каким бы то ни было третьим лицам и не разглашать содержащиеся в них сведения без согласия собственника (руководителя) экономического субъекта. Принцип конфиденциальности должен соблюдаться неукоснительно, невзирая на то, что разглашение или распространение информации об экономическом субъекте не может нанести ему, по представлениям аудитора, материального или иного ущерба. Соблюдение принципа конфиденциальности обязательно независимо от продолжения или прекращения отношений с клиентом и не имеет ограничений по времени.
    При желании клиента, мы составляем договор конфиденциальности как дополнению к договору на услуги.
  2. Аудиторская фирма МК Аудит работает на результат, для слаженной бесперебойной работы клиентов, а также для порядка в учете и налогообложении. Мы провели сотни проверок для наших клиентов, результатом которых является практически полное отсутствие претензий к нашим клиентам со стороны налоговой инспекции и контролирующих органов.
  3. Аудиторская фирма МК Аудит не бросает наших клиентов после проверок.
    Что очень немаловажно, в отличии от большинства других аудиторских фирм, мы не забываем о клиенте сразу, после оплаты услуг, а оказываем им сопровождение в будущем, а именно:

    •  Консультируем по налогообложению,
    • Оказываем абонентское обслуживание,
    • Участвуем и поддерживаем клиентов при налоговой проверке,
    • Оказываем юридическую помощь.
  4.  Аудиторская фирма МК Аудит. Нас рекомендуют известные компании. Пожалуйста, читайте отзывы о нашей работе на странице отзывов
  5. Аудиторская фирма МК Аудит  предоставляет качественные услуги по справедливым ценам.
  6. Работать с нами финансово выгодно, потому что стоимость аудиторских и бухгалтерских услуг во много раз меньше штрафов контролеров, времени, здоровья, и расходов на закрытие уголовных дел против директора и главного бухгалтера компании.
  7. Вы будете уверены в будущем Вашей компании, так как по результатам нашего сотрудничества :
    • Вы будете готовы к приходу контролирующих органов
    • Определите и исправите ошибки в учете, до прихода контролеров,
    • Наведете порядок в документах и делах,
    • Обнаружите и улучшите слабые участки бухгалтерской службы.

 Заказать наши услуги Вы можете следующим образом:

  1. Позвоните по телефону (044) 451 -60-59
  2. Отправьте письмо на е-mail: info@audit-mk.com.ua
  3. Оформите заявку на сайте


    knopka-zakazat-uslugu

 

Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com